Contact Cradle Beach

8038 Old Lakeshore Road

Angola, New York 14006

Fax: (716) 549-6825
Click here for Google map and directions
This link will open a new window.
When finished, close map to return to the Cradle Beach website.

 

Phone: (716) 549-6307

 



Ann- Marie T. Orlowski C.E.O.

aorlowski@cradlebeach.org
(716) 549-6307 Ext. 207

 

Jeff Yates-Capital Campaign Director

jyates@cradlebeach.org (716) 849-4522


Jennifer Kline- Adminstrative Assistant
jkline@cradlebeach.org (716) 849-5527

  

Julie Lohr- Financial & Administrative Assistant

jlohr@cradlebeach.org (716) 549-6307 Ext. 213


Debra Filbey- Human Resource Generalist

dfilbey@cradlebeach.org (716) 549-6307 Ext. 217

 

 Sue Navarro- Director of Strategic Advancement

snavarro@cradlebeach.org (716) 549-6307 Ext. 208


Nurses/Infirmary

(716) 549-6307 Ext. 212

Bonnie Brusk- Interim Director of Campus Based Programs

bbrusk@cradlebeach.org (716) 549-6307 Ext. 206


Nancy Grimes-Assistant Program Coordinator

admissions@cradlebeach.org (716) 549-6307 ext 205

Molly McCarthyAssistant Program Coordinator

mmccarthy@cradlebeach.org (716) 549-6307 Ext. 202 

  

Rob McFarland -Facilites Director
rmcfarland@cradlebeach.org (716) 549-6307 Ext. 211


Rebecca Budin- Project S.O.A.R. Site Supervisor, School #43

rbudin@cradlebeach.org (716) 803-3113


 

Intefada Wardia- Living Classroom Coordinator

iwardia@cradlebeach.org (248) 404-7078


Sarah Petersen- Project S.O.A.R. Assistant Director

spetersen@cradlebeach.org  (712) 389-0807


Rachael Snyder- Project S.O.A.R. Site Supervisor, School #198

rsnyder@cradlebeach.org (716) 816-4306 ext. 1011


Nikki Parlato- Project S.O.A.R. Site Supervisor, South Park High School

nparlato@cradlebeach.org (716) 907-8410






 

Please use the form below to contact us via email.

Security Code...
Security Captcha
Type Code Above Into This Box

Directions

From Buffalo: Follow Route 5 west, over the Skyway towards Cleveland and Erie. Continue on Route 5 for 18 miles until the intersection of Route 5 and Beach Road. Take a right onto Beach Road and take it to the end. At the end of Beach Road, turn right onto Old Lakeshore Road and continue for 1.5 miles. There are two driveways: one for summer and one for winter.

From NYS Thruway (I-90): Exit the NYS Thruway at Exit 57A (Eden/Angola). At the end of the ramp turn right and continue straight on Eden-Evans Center road. Continue straight through all intersections. Eden-Evans Center Road will become Beach Road after the railroad crossing. Continue straight until Beach Road ends at Old Lakeshore Road. At the end of Beach Road, turn right onto Old Lakeshore Road and continue for 1.5 miles. There are two driveways: one for summer and one for winter.